Kompetent, persönlich, gut beraten - die Ansprechpartner der IDL


 

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 6187 9390-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6187 9390-29
info@idl-laborbedarf.de
 

Geschäftsführung

Herr Günter Klann
guenter.klann@idl-laborbedarf.de
 

Sekretariat

Frau Bianca Neubert
+49 (0) 6187 9390-18
bianca.neubert@idl-laborbedarf.de
 

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Kathrin Haas
+49 (0) 6187 9390-16
kathrin.haas@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Melanie Rauch
+49 (0) 6187 9390-28
melanie.rauch@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Alexandra Herold
+49 (0) 6187 9390-21
alexandra.herold@idl-laborbedarf.de


Aussendienst

Herr Burhan Dag
+49 (0)151 15282226
burhan.dag@idl-laborbedarf.de  
 

Fakturierung

Herr René Kühnast
+49 (0) 6187 9390-15
rene.kuehnast@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Kerstin Heck
+49 (0) 6187 9390-13
kerstin.heck@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Dorina Hanecker
+49 (0) 6187 9390-173
dorina.hanecker@idl-laborbedarf.de

   

Angebotswesen

Herr Markus Stuke
+49 (0) 6187 9390-14
markus.stuke@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Simone Eickert
+49 (0) 6187 9390-25
simone.eickert@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Elisa F. Heldmann
+49 (0) 6187 9390-172
elisa.heldmann@idl-laborbedarf.de


Reklamation & Service

Herr Francesco Tarallo
+49 (0) 6187 9390-26
francesco.tarallo@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Barbara Gaier
+49 (0) 6187 9390-12
barbara.gaier@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Dorina Hanecker
+49 (0) 6187 9390-173
dorina.hanecker@idl-laborbedarf.de


Lager

Herr Ralf Eberhardt
+49 (0) 6187 9390-19
ralf.eberhardt@idl-laborbedarf.de
 

Wareneingang

Herr Dominik Müller
+49 (0) 6187 9390-24
dominik.mueller@idl-laborbedarf.de
 

Ausbildung

Herr Markus Stuke
+49 (0) 6187 9390-14
markus.stuke@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Bianca Neubert
+49 (0) 6187 9390-18
bianca.neubert@idl-laborbedarf.de

Einkauf & Lieferantenbetreuung

Herr Markus Stuke
+49 (0) 6187 9390-14
markus.stuke@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Beate Heindel
+49 (0) 6187 9390-10
beate.heindel@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Sarah Höltl
+49 (0) 6187 9390-27
sarah.hoeltl@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Ramona Fernandes
+49 (0) 6187 9390-27
ramona.fernandes@idl-laborbedarf.de

 

Buchhaltung

Frau Britta Folchmann
(Zahlungsverkehr/ Mahnwesen)
+49 (0) 6187 9390-23
britta.folchmann@idl-laborbedarf.de

Herr Rainer Frenzel
(Finanzbuchhaltung)
+49 (0) 6187 9390-17
buchhaltung@idl-laborbedarf.de


Datenmanagement & Preispflege

Frau Elke Fritscher
+49 (0) 6187 9390-22
elke.fritscher@idl-laborbedarf.de

Frau Alexandra Herold
+49 (0) 6187 9390-21
alexandra.herold@idl-laborbedarf.de

 

Marketing

Frau Bianca Neubert
+49 (0) 6187 9390-18
bianca.neubert@idl-laborbedarf.de